San Bernardino County Democratic Clubs

San Bernardino County Democratic Clubs

To get involved, contact one of the active clubs listed below or start your own club.

CLUB PRESIDENT TOWN Email Club info
Adelanto Victorville Democratic Club Doug Olson Victorville

Adelanto

Phelan

advildc@gmail.com   PO Box 41 Victorville 92395
Chino Valley Democratic Club Marian Arguello Chino chinovalleydems@gmail.comchinovalleydemocrats.org 6443 Ortega Ct., Chino 92710
Democratic Club of Big Bear Valley Marylyn I. Shubin Big Bear City bbvdemclub@gmail.com PO Box 6578, Big Bear Lake 92315
Democratic Club of Rancho Cucamonga Terry Masl Rancho Cucamonga tmasl55@yahoo.com 7697 Haven Ave, Unit A, Rancho Cucamonga 91730
Democratic Luncheon Club of San Bernardino Timothy Prince San Bernardino tprince@tprincelaw.com 3185 Valencia, San Bernardino 02402
Democrats of the Morongo Basin Johnny Tolbert Joshua Tree tbone71964@aol.comDemocratsMB@gmail.com
DemsofMB.org
PO Box 550, Joshua Tree  92252
Fontana Democratic Club Mark Schulte Fontana Markymarkschulte@gmail.comfontanadems@gmail.com 495 N. Maple Ave #44, Fontana 92335
Foothills Communities Democratic club Linda L. Baker Upland llbaker4@verizon.net www.foothillcommunitysbc.org 1515 W Arrow Hwy sp 66, Upland 91786
Greater Ontario Democratic Club Aaron Bratton Ontario greaterontariodemclub@gmail.comgreaterontariodemclub@gmail.com 1045 N. San Antonio Ave, Ontario 91762
High Desert Progressive Democrats Seta Ghazarian Victorville info@hdprogressivedemocrats.org 16350 Field St., Victorville 92395
Inland Counties Stonewall Democratic Club Melissa Irom/David Howe San Bernardino MIrom1@roadrunner.comd21howie@aol.com PO Box 11518, San Bernardino 92373
Inland Valley Women’s Progressive Democratic Club Jasmine Cunningham Fontana inlandvalleyprogressivedems@gmail.com 6133 Knox Ave, Fontana 92336
Mojave Desert Dem. Club Jane Kolar (Pres.) Dale Jensen (Sec.)  Barstow dtjensen49@msn.com https://mojavedemocrats.org PO 1167, Barstow 92312
Mountain Bears Democratic Club Michele Laws Lake Arrowhead Mlawski220lakeside@gmail.comMountainbeardems@gmaiil.com PO Box 3514 Blue Jay 92317
Needles Democratic Club Ruth Musser-Lopez Needles ruthmusserlopez@gmail.com 420 E. Street, Needles 92363
Redlands Area Democratic Club Lorraine Enriquez Redlands Redlandsdems@gmail.comkaywash@msn.com PO Box 8861 Redlands 92375
Rialto Area Democratic Club Daphne Hawkins Rialto rialtodems@gmail.comdaphneahawkins@gmail.com http://rialtodemocrats.org 149 East Arbeth Street, Rialto 92377
Tri-Communities Democratic Club Socorro Cisneros Phelan socorrocisneros3@yahoo.com 9033 Holister Rd., Phelan 29371
Victor Valley Democratic Club Lizet Angulo Victorville victorvalleydemclub@gmail.com, langulo1048@yahoo.com PO Box 2821, Victorville 92392
West End Democratic Club Sam Crowe Ontario sam@samcrowelaw.com 537 Armsley Sq., Ontario 91762 – Pres. Work Phone 909 391-9393
Yucaipa-Calimesa Democratic Club Mark Westwood Yucaipa Westmarkx1@gmail.com 31816 Avenue E, #28 Yucaipa 92399

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.